Happy Thanksgiving

;

I have so many things to be grateful for this year! From all of those who donated and raised money for the March of Dimes, Alzheimer’s Walk and most recently, my Fall FEED-raiser, to the charities and organizations that are moving to make this world a better place for everyone. I continue to be blown away by people who are doing good for others, and remember every day to be thankful for what they have, by giving to those who are not as fortunate.

The older I get, the more I appreciate the little moments with family and friends, just as much as the big moments. I hope you appreciate all of those moments and remember how fortunate you are, just having them in your life. Like Charlie Brown said, “What if today, we were just grateful for everything?” I hope you are able to enjoy this day of gratitude with family and friends surrounding you! Happy Thanksgiving!

{I’m incredibly fortunate to have such supportive family and friends! What are you most thankful for?}

Leave a Reply

